Schedule

The current Youtube schedule is:

  • Daily 9pm CET (3pm Eastern): Currently playing EU4: An Early Reich (Prussia into Germany)

Current Twitch schedule:

  • I have no official schedule, but I usually stream Wednesdays and Saturdays 8pm CET (2pm Eastern)

All times are in CET.

Last updated on January 21st, 2018.